The Board of Directors has established two internal committees; an Audit Committee and a Remuneration Committee.

Audit Committee
As of 2 May 2019, the Audit Committee comprises the Board members Helena Skåntorp (Chair), Joseph M. Holsten, Magnus Håkansson and John S. Quinn. In 2019, the Audit Committee held five meetings. The Group’s external auditors, the CFO, the Head of Risk Management and Internal Audit as well as the Head of Accounting participated at the meetings. The Head of Accounting was the Committee´s secretary.

Remuneration Committee
The work of the Board´s Remuneration Committee is based on resolutions by the Annual General Meeting pertaining to guidelines for remuneration to senior executives. As of 2 May 2019, the Remuneration Committee consists of Board members Eivor Andersson (Chair), John S. Quinn and Arja Taaveniku. The Remuneration Committee held five meetings in 2019, of which two were before 2 May and three after 2 May. The company’s president and CEO, Pehr Oscarson, was also present at five of these meetings. The Group’s CFO was the Committee’s secretary for four meetings. The Group’s former HR Director was the Committee’s secretary during the Remuneration Committee’s first meeting in 2019.